• Watch Annual Day 2021 |   International Conference 2022 |  XXIII Annual International Conference on Entrepreneurship, Employability & Sustainable Development, JANUARY 8-9, 2022
  • Shyam Lal College (Evening)

    Faculty

    Ms. Surbhi Badhwar

    Assistant Professor

    sbadhwar@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Amrendra Kumar Singh
    Associate Professor

    aksingh1@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Sh. Anil Kumar Singh
    Assistant Professor

    aksingh@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Sh. Nehkholen Haokip
    Assistant Professor

    nhaokip@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Sh. Surendra Kumar Sharma
    Assistant Professor

    sksharma@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Sh. Ajay Gupta
    Associate Professor

    agupta@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Stuti Gupta
    Assistant Professor

    sgupta@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Ms. Deepika Jajoria
    Assistant Professor

    djajoria@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Sh. Manoj Kumar
    Assistant Professor

    mkumar@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Sh. Ram Gati Singh
    Assistant Professor

    rgsingh@shyamlale.du.ac.in Curriculum vitae

    Copyright 2021. All rights reserved | Designed & Developed by Maxtratechnologies Pvt. Ltd.