• Screening Notice for the post of Principal (pertaining to advertisement No.SLC(Eve.)/Appl-Principal/2024/532 dated 17.01.2024) | Screening Outcome for the Post of Assistant Professor in Department of History | Selected Candidates for the post of Assistant Professor in the Department of Political Science | Advt.-Principal | PROCEDURE FOR APPOINTMENT OF PRINCIPAL | QUALIFICATION FOR THE POST OF PRINCIPAL | GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS FOR APPLICANTS | GUIDELINES FOR SCREENING OF CANDIDATES | Quotation for Printing and Supply | Union Election-2023 | One-week Workshop on Skill Enhancement Programme for Non-teaching Staff (From 31st January 2023 to 7th February 2023) | A list of College Roll Numbers of the First year students admitted for the Academic Session-2022-23 | Notice for offline classes and physical verification. | Guest Interview notice | Notice regarding E-resource / N-list and Online Library | Principal's Message |Inviting quotation for print and supply of College Admission Prospectus-2022-23 | Annual Fees Extend | Inter-College Migration notification |   Watch Annual Day 2021 |   International Conference 2022 |  XXIII Annual International Conference on Entrepreneurship, Employability & Sustainable Development, JANUARY 8-9, 2022

  • Shyam Lal College (Evening)

    Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav

    Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav is an initiative of the Government of India to celebrate and commemorate 75 years of progressive India and the glorious history of its people, culture, and achievements. This Mahotsav is dedicated to the people of India who have not only been instrumental in bringing India thus far in its evolutionary journey but also hold within them the power and potential to enable Prime Minister Modi’s vision of activating India 2.0, filled by the spirit of Atmanirbhar Bharat. Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav is an embodiment of all that is progressive about India’s socio-cultural, political, and economic identity. The official journey of “Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav” commences on 12th March 2021 which starts a 75-week countdown to our 75th anniversary of Independence and will end post a year on 15th August 2023 NODAL OFFICER: DR. AMIT SINGH


    1. Jyoti Jha 2099 B.A.(P) 3rd sem
    2. Keshav soni 2690 B.A.(P) 5th sem
    3. Bharat 616 B.A.(H) Hindi 3rd year
    4. Gaurav 2171 B.A.(P) 3rd sem
    5. Nitish Kumar 659 B.A.(H) Hindi 3rd year
    6. Dev 6005 B.A.(H) Hindi 3rd year
    7. Mrityunjay 4135 B.com (P) 3rd sem
    8. Raj shankar shukla 2111 B.A.(P) 3rd sem
    9. Sakshi tiwari 612 B.A.(H) Hindi 3rd year
    10. Anjali kanaujia 658 B.A.(H) Hindi 5thsem


    • On 6th July 2021 a webinar was organized named- हिन्दी साहित्य में ध्वनित आज़ादी का स्वर the guest speakers were respected Prof. Anil Rai and
      Prof. Avdesh Kumar Video Link
    • In July 2021 Recorded audio of the Rastriya Gaan and Patriotic songs are uploaded
      The best three entries of Rastriya Gaan
      • Arshiya sindhwani (Link)
      • Priya Bharadwaj (Link)
      • Vishesh Kashmi (Link)

      The best three entries of Patriotic songs
      • Anjali kanaujia (Link)
      • Priya Bharadwaj (Link)
      • Dev (Link)

    • Similarly in August 2021 RASHTRIYA GAAN was organized on physical mode conducted by DR. AMIT SINGH, the principal DR. RAMESH KUMAR and with the respected teachers with maintaining social distancing. Video Link
    • On 17th August 2021 Webinar Organize “Rastriya Ekta Mai Hindi Bhasha Ka Mehatav” by skill development committee of college
    • An essay writing competition have been organized on the topic “ROLE OF YOUTH IN NATIONAL BUILDING “by NSS under “Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav”
    • The best three position holders are:
      • Gautam Kumar
      • Nancy Nayan
      • Deepa Tiwari
    • Tree plantation Drive organized from 13th to 19th September under “Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav” by Eco Club.
    • On 24th of September 2021 NSS Day cum Orientation under “Azadi ka

    Amrit Mahotsav” on online mode with guest of honor Mr. Manish Kumar Phogat (SDM) Tosam

    Copyright 2021. All rights reserved | Designed & Developed by Maxtratechnologies Pvt. Ltd.