• Watch Annual Day 2021 |   International Conference 2022 |  XXIII Annual International Conference on Entrepreneurship, Employability & Sustainable Development, JANUARY 8-9, 2022
  • Shyam Lal College (Evening)

    Faculty

    Sh. Pawan Kumar Bhura
    Assistant Professor

    pkbhura@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Ashok Kumar
    Associate Professor

    akumar@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Suresh Kumar
    Associate Professor

    skumar@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Lt. (Dr.) Anil Kumar
    Associate Professor

    akumar1@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Aditya Prakash Tripathi
    Associate Professor

    aptripathi@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Manu Umesh
    Associate Professor

    mumesh@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Sh. Kamlesh Attri
    Associate Professor

    kattri@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Sh. Rajender Kumar
    Associate Professor

    rkumar1@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Shailender Mohan Singh
    Assistant Professor

    smsingh@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Sh. Ankur Chhabra
    Assistant Professor

    achhabra@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Rekha Kashyap
    Assistant Professor

    rkashyap@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Ms. Era Bhardwaj
    Assistant Professor

    ebhardwaj@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Sh. Tek Chand
    Assistant Professor

    tchand@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Vikas Kumar
    Assistant Professor

    vkumar@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae

    Dr. Neetu Gupta

    Assistant Professor

    ngupta@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Roli Raghuvanshi
    Assistant Professor

    rraghuvanshi@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Sh. Sanjay Kumar Sharma
    Assistant Professor

    sksharma2@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae

    Copyright 2021. All rights reserved | Designed & Developed by Maxtratechnologies Pvt. Ltd.