

Department of Computer Science Shyam Lal College (Eve.) (University of Delhi)

INSPIR TI The IT While Kids

Date: 22nd October 2024

NOTICE

This is to inform that the following students have been selected as Office Bearers of **InspirITi**, Departmental Society of Comp. Sc., for the academic Session 2024-25, based on the interviews held on **22nd October 2024**.

S. No.	Name	Course	Roll No	Position
1.	Harsh Raj	BA Prog	2605	President
2.	Kumar Kaustubh Maurya	BCom (H)	3032	Vice President
3.	Priyansh Pandey	BA Prog	2635	Secretary
4.	Anshul	BA Prog	2044	Jt. Secretary cum Treasurer
5.	Ayush Singhal	BA Prog	2617	Co-ordinator
6.	Deepak Verma	BA Prog	2602	Joint- Co-Ordinator
7.	Manas Kumar	BCom (H)	3072	Joint- Co-Ordinator
8.	Kanika Sonkar	BCom (H)	3077	Designing Head
9.	Charanjeet Sahu	BCom (P)	1211	Management Head
10.	Sahil Lodwal	BA Prog	2637	Sponsorship Head
11.	Devraj	BA Prog	2045	Technical Head

Dr. Karan Gupta

Faculty Member

Department of Computer Science

Ms. Sonia Singh

Teacher-in-charge

Department of Computer Science