• Watch Annual Day 2021 |   International Conference 2022 |  XXIII Annual International Conference on Entrepreneurship, Employability & Sustainable Development, JANUARY 8-9, 2022
  • Shyam Lal College (Evening)

    Faculty

    Dr. Ashwani Jassal
    Associate Professor

    ajassal@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Kumar Prashant
    Associate Professor

    kprashant@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Ritesh Bhardwaj
    Associate Professor

    rbhardwaj@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Ramesh Kumar
    Associate Professor

    rkumar@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Sandhya Verma
    Associate Professor

    sverma@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Ms. Ila Bhushan Jain
    Associate Professor

    ibjain@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Yatish Kumar Mishra
    Assistant Professor

    ykmishra@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Manoj Kumar
    Assistant Professor

    mkumar1@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Ram Bilash Yadav
    Assistant Professor

    rbyadav@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma
    Assistant Professor

    sksharma1@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae

    Copyright 2021. All rights reserved | Designed & Developed by Maxtratechnologies Pvt. Ltd.