• Watch Annual Day 2021 |   International Conference 2022 |  XXIII Annual International Conference on Entrepreneurship, Employability & Sustainable Development, JANUARY 8-9, 2022
  • Shyam Lal College (Evening)

    Faculty

    Dr. Renu Gupta
    Associate Professor

    rgupta1@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Sumitra
    Associate Professor

    sumitra@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Archna Upadhyaya
    Associate Professor

    aupadhyaya@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Anil Kumar Rai
    Associate Professor

    akrai@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Sunita Khurana
    Associate Professor

    skhurana@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Pramod Kumar Dwivedi
    Associate Professor

    pkdwivedi@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Reenu Gupta
    Associate Professor

    rgupta@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Deepika Verma
    Assistant Professor

    dverma@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Sarita
    Associate Professor

    sarita@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Sunita Saxena
    Associate Professor

    ssaxena@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Amit Singh
    Associate Professor

    asingh@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Ram Roop Meena
    Assistant Professor

    rrmeena@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Ms. Dharma Rawat
    Assistant Professor

    drawat@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Ms. Anju Bala
    Assistant Professor

    abala@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae

    Copyright 2021. All rights reserved | Designed & Developed by Maxtratechnologies Pvt. Ltd.