• Watch Annual Day 2021 |   International Conference 2022 |  XXIII Annual International Conference on Entrepreneurship, Employability & Sustainable Development, JANUARY 8-9, 2022
  • Shyam Lal College (Evening)

    Faculty

    Dr. Sandeep Kr. Yadav
    Associate Professor

    skyadav@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Ms. Gauri Saxena
    Assistant Professor

    gsaxena@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Kusum Devi
    Associate Professor

    kdevi@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Preeti Shukla
    Associate Professor

    pshukla@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Vatsal Singh
    Assistant Professor

    vsingh@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Megha Jain
    Assistant Professor

    mjain@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae
    Dr. Sarika Tyagi
    Assistant Professor

    styagi@shyamlale.du.ac.in

    Curriculum vitae

    Copyright 2021. All rights reserved | Designed & Developed by Maxtratechnologies Pvt. Ltd.