Connect-to-Faculty

S. No. Name E-mail
DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE
1 Dr. R.L. Gupta drramjilalgupta@gmail.com
2 Mr. J.K. Bareja jkbareja@hotmail.com
3 Dr. S.P. Sharma sharma.sp56@yahoo.co.in
4 Mr. Pawan Kumar Bhura dr.41bhu21@gmail.com
5 Dr. Ashok Kumar yadavashoksingh1@gmail.com
6 Dr. Suresh Kumar dhandaysk75@gmail.com
7 Mr. Anil Kumar anilverma2005@gmail.com
8 Dr. Aditya Prakash Tripathi lkaditya1982@gmail.com
9 Dr. Manu Umesh manuumesh@gmail.com
10 Mr. Kamlesh Attri kamlesh_atri81@yahoo.co.in
11 Mr. Rajender Kumar rkjinzer@gmail.com
DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE
1 Ms. Bharti Kumar bhartisabharwal@rediffmail.com
2 Mr. Rajiv Ranjan Singh rrsingh.du@gmail.com
DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS
1 Ms. Surbhi Badhwar  
2 Dr. Amrendra Kumar Singh amrendra_ks@yahoo.com
3 Mr. Anil Kumar Singh aksdse@gmail.com
4 Mr. Nehkholen Haokip lienhaokip@gmail.com
5 Mr. Surendra Kumar Sharma surendrasharma@india.com
6 Mr. Ajay Gupta ajay_economics@yahoo.com
7 Dr. Stuti Gupta stutieco@gmail.com
DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH
1 Dr. Sandeep Kr. Yadav skyadav_bhu@yahoo.co.in
2 Ms. Gauri Saxena  
3 Dr. Kusum Devi kusum83devi@gmail.com
4 Dr. Preeti Shukla preetishukla28@yahoo.co.in
DEPARTMENT OF HINDI
1 Dr. Harish Khanna harishkhanna93@yahoo.com
2 Dr. Renu Gupta drrenugupta12@gmail.com
3 Dr. Sumitra drsumitra21@gmail.com
4 Dr. Archna Upadhyaya rajeshupadhyaya.9@gmail.com
5 Dr. Anil Kumar Rai raidranil@yahoo.co.in
6 Dr. Sunita Khurana  
7 Dr. Pramod Kumar Dwivedi pramodkumardwivedi@gmail.com
8 Dr. Reenu Gupta reenu.gupta@gmail.com
9 Dr. Deepika Verma vermadeepika239@yahoo.co.in
10 Dr. Sarita saritaslce@gmail.com
11 Dr. Sunita Saxena sunitasaxenaslc@gmail.com
12 Dr. Amit Singh amitsinghkharb1980@gmail.com
13 Dr. Ram Roop Meena rroopm@gmail.com
DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY
1 Dr. Pramod Kumar pkslce@gmail.com
2 Dr. Deo Narayan Singh drdnsingh1962@gmail.com
DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS
1 Dr. Vinod Kumar Tyagi vinodtyagi@hotmail.com
2 Dr. Bharti bhartimaths@gmail.com
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION
1 Dr. S.K. Taneja shdhirtaneja123@gmail.com
DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE
1 Dr. Sunil Kumar Choudhary sunilsasmi@yahoo.co.in
2 Mr. Ashwani Jassal ashwanijaasal@gmail.com
3 Mr. Kumar Prashant kprashantdu@gmail.com
4 Mr. Ritesh Bhardwaj riteshbhardwajdu@gmail.com
5 Dr. Ramesh Kumar mdr.rameshkumar@yahoo.co.in
6 Dr. Sandhya Verma sverma.du@gmail.com
7 Ms. Ila Bhushan Jain ilabhushan2008@yahoo.com