Connect to Faculty

S. No.NameE-mail
DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE
1Mr. J.K. Barejajkbareja@hotmail.com
2Dr. S.P. Sharmasharma.sp56@yahoo.co.in
3Mr. Pawan Kumar Bhuradr.41bhu21@gmail.com
4Dr. Ashok Kumaryadavashoksingh1@gmail.com
5Dr. Suresh Kumardhandaysk75@gmail.com
6Mr. Anil Kumaranilverma2005@gmail.com
7Dr. Aditya Prakash Tripathilkaditya1982@gmail.com
8Dr. Manu Umeshmanuumesh@gmail.com
9Mr. Kamlesh Attrikamlesh_atri81@yahoo.co.in
10Mr. Rajender Kumarrkjinzer@gmail.com
DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE
1Ms. Bharti Kumarbhartisabharwal@rediffmail.com
2Mr. Rajiv Ranjan Singhrrsingh.du@gmail.com
DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS
1Ms. Surbhi Badhwar 
2Dr. Amrendra Kumar Singhamrendra_ks@yahoo.com
3Mr. Anil Kumar Singhaksdse@gmail.com
4Mr. Nehkholen Haokiplienhaokip@gmail.com
5Mr. Surendra Kumar Sharmasurendrasharma@india.com
6Mr. Ajay Guptaajay_economics@yahoo.com
7Dr. Stuti Guptaajay_economics@yahoo.com
DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH
1Dr. Sandeep Kr. Yadavskyadav_bhu@yahoo.co.in
2Ms. Gauri Saxena 
3Dr. Kusum Devikusum83devi@gmail.com
4Dr. Preeti Shuklapreetishukla28@yahoo.co.in
DEPARTMENT OF HINDI
1Dr. Renu Guptadrrenugupta12@gmail.com
2Dr. Sumitradrsumitra21@gmail.com
3Dr. Archna Upadhyayarajeshupadhyaya.9@gmail.com
4Dr. Anil Kumar Rairaidranil@yahoo.co.in
5Dr. Sunita Khurana 
6Dr. Pramod Kumar Dwivedipramodkumardwivedi@gmail.com
7Dr. Reenu Guptareenu.gupta@gmail.com
8Dr. Deepika Vermavermadeepika239@yahoo.co.in
9Dr. Saritasaritaslce@gmail.com
10Dr. Sunita Saxenasunitasaxenaslc@gmail.com
11Dr. Amit Singhamitsinghkharb1980@gmail.com
12Dr. Ram Roop Meenarroopm@gmail.com
DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY
1Dr. Pramod Kumarpkslce@gmail.com
2Dr. Deo Narayan Singhdrdnsingh1962@gmail.com
DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS
1Dr. Bhartibhartimaths@gmail.com
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION
1Dr. S.K. Tanejashdhirtaneja123@gmail.com
DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE
1Mr. Ashwani Jassalashwanijaasal@gmail.com
2Mr. Kumar Prashantkprashantdu@gmail.com
3Mr. Ritesh Bhardwajriteshbhardwajdu@gmail.com
4Dr. Ramesh Kumarmdr.rameshkumar@yahoo.co.in
5Dr. Sandhya Vermasverma.du@gmail.com
6Ms. Ila Bhushan Jainilabhushan2008@yahoo.com